What card to buy?

I need to buy two Digiums cards but I’m not sure which to buy. I’ll explain you my needs and then I hope you will be able to suggest cards for me.

First I need card that I’ll plug into computer and which will provide me E1 channel bank. I guess the TE411P card will be good choice for this one.

Second I need some sort of “adapter” which on one side has E1 channel bank and on another has 30 RJ11 connectors (for telephone line). I need this adapter because I need to connect them to old telephone PBX.

Tomislav

NOTICE: I am a ‘data guy’ by trade and experience, so beyond basic principles there may in fact be a much cheaper voice-centric device that can do this breakout for you. I am speaking in data lexicon that should mostly translate but may provide for major caveats in places. Read on:

Greetings;