Raspbx wrong trunk on outbound with multiple disjunct numbers and corresponding extensions

Hi All,

I’m new to Asterisk, running FreePBX 13.0.190.11 with Asterisk 13.15.0 on raspberry. I hope You might give me a push to solve my problem.

I have several disjunct numbers and corresponding inbound /outbound routes mapped to extensions like
01234 5678 > ext 10
01234 6789 > ext 11
When dialing out on ext 10 call reaches recpient with 01234 5678 displayed.
Dialing with ext 11, the display number is the same, but I want it to be 01234 6789.

I have defined two separate trunks and two separate outbound routes, each pointing to “their” trunk. Extensions are mapped via inbound CID, which works ok, but I can’t find a way for outbound mapping.
What I found in wikis and forums is all about one number only or about trunk number with DID extensions (not sure if this a goog translation).

Since it’s a little confusing to me, viewing conf files and matching them to freepbx gui, I used sql for displaying some basic settings:

mysql> select r.route_id, r.`name`, r.outcid ,
    ->        rts.trunk_id, rts.seq,
    ->        t.`name`, t.outcid, t.channelid, t.usercontext, t.disabled,
    ->        if(t.disabled="off", "is online", "is offline") as TrunkState
    ->   from outbound_routes r
    ->   join outbound_route_trunks rts on r.route_id = rts.route_id
    ->   join trunks t on rts.trunk_id = t.trunkid
    ->  where r.route_id !=1
    ->  order by r.route_id, rts.seq;
+----------+--------------+---------------+----------+-----+-----------------+-------------+----------------+-------------+----------+------------+
| route_id | name         | outcid        | trunk_id | seq | name            | outcid      | channelid      | usercontext | disabled | TrunkState |
+----------+--------------+---------------+----------+-----+-----------------+-------------+----------------+-------------+----------+------------+