[Call parking] Full + Call hangs up

I have 2 problems with Asterisk + Cisco SPA 504G phones. Before posting this question, I’ve done my research, asked some questions, but I am not very good in “computer software, actually I have no knowledge at all”… Here’s the thing! Also, I used incrediblePBX 11 that includes Asterisk.

When parking slots are full, and a user use Speed dial via the CISCO IP phone (I programmed one of the soft keys to park the calls:Key: fnc=sd;ext=70@10.0.1.103;nme=Park), the call will fail and it will automatically hangs up.

I found that someone who has the exact problem as me posted this at http://asterisk.inmte.com/viewtopic.php?p=91004&sid=202bf43a6e3ab98d6b8cacf2c2dcb4bb:

[quote]features.conf
parkext => 700
parkpos => 701-702
context => parkedcalls

On the Cisco phone, I programmed one of the soft keys to park the calls:
Key: fnc=sd;ext=700@10.0.1.103;vid=1;nme=Park

I can either press this key or dial #700 to park the call. Both work smoothly.

The problem happens when I try to park a call when the parking lot is full:

• if I try to park it with dialing #700,I get a warning message saying that it can’t be done. The existing call (that I tried to park) stays on as intended. This is the desired behavior.

• On the other hand, if I try to park it via using the Key (which sends a REFER), Asterisk responds with a SIP 503 message (which the phone processes correctly telling me that its an invalid transfer). However, the existing call is gone - both caller and callee’s phones show as if there is a call, but they are not connected to each other. There is no SIP BYE. Asterisk CLI says :
    Spawn extension (callee) exited non-zero on ‘Parking\SIP\caller’…

Is there something that can be done not to lose the call?

I noticed that parking with dialing #700 and parking with the key button seem to be handled differently in the Asterisk code with different results in this case: