C# dialer for asterisk?

Can Any1 tell me the dialer for asterisk written in C# ???
any1 have source code of dialer or any kind of help??

Could U explain - what do U expect from your external dialler?

Do you know of anything in C# (open source) that will connect to asterisk?

I’d be interested in checking out some code for it. In 2000 I did some work in VC++ and would like to just write something basic in C# (.net) for the fun of it.

What do you mean by dialer? Automatic, or a softphone, or a click-to-call feature?

Can you plz give some tips or reference how to start. I want to make calls on PSTN PRI.

I am use to of making such custom software, but in windows envoirment using different telephony cards like dialogic etc.
I want to switch on Asterisk & Linux due to cost factor. Plz suggest how should i start. I want to use C#, any sample code or reference ? how to build such application ? using which api ? etc

Thanks in advance

I am new to asterisk, I need to implement outbound dialer, which will pick phone number of persons from database & call them via PSTN PRI, then play IVR for them.

Can I setup asterisk for this purpose? or
I need to write a program (C#), if this how ?

1. Open a TCP socket to port 5038

But better still, follow this example.

voip-info.org/wiki/view/Aste … 3A+C+Sharp

Good luck. Make it open source so the same sh_t doesn’t have to be repeated time and time again by a thousand different people - you’ll generate a lot of work/traffic from the windows folk.

Private Message me if you want to do something like that.

Good Luck!

This is an API that wll get you access to the Asterisk Manager Interface (AMI). You can use the “Originate” command to start a call

http://sourceforge.net/projects/asterisk-dotnet/

Hi,
I am new to Asterisk & linux, I have 2 PRI, I want to shift on asterisk solution.
I want to dedicate all 30 channels of one PRI as a outgoing channel, Channel will pick