Phones not ring inside a queue

Hi,
I’m new in this comunity, I have this problem, I have a simple queue with three it telephones connected (Budge-Tone 100) and succeeds that on ten entering calls 1 ring while others… does not telephone remains dumb. I have made of the tests obviously… and have uncovered that the call executes all correctly the operations and in the CLI the message comes that nobody of telephones of the tail is answering….while the voice of the Miss who prays of attends for being puttinges in contact with un’ operator works perfectly. Al moment I am temporary obviating to the problem usingn the 3 telephones in a ring-group rather than in a queue, could go equally well if it were not that when call there’isnt music than attended… I have made of the several sip shows peers and it telephones are correctly registered . The currently installed version of asterisk is 1.4.19.1. It arranges Operating CentoS 5.2

Some configurations

Extensions.conf

[from-pstn]

exten => _XXXXXXXX,1,GotoIfTime(00:00-8:59|mon-fri||?chiusura,s,1)
exten => _XXXXXXXX,n,GotoIfTime(9:00-12:30|mon-fri||?help-menu,s,1)
exten => _XXXXXXXX,n,GotoIfTime(12:31-13:29|mon-fri||?chiusura,s,1)
exten => _XXXXXXXX,n,GotoIfTime(13:30-18:00|mon-fri||?help-menu,s,1)
exten => _XXXXXXXX,n,GotoIfTime(18:01-23:59|mon-fri||?chiusura,s,1)
exten => _XXXXXXXX,n(chiusura),PlayBack(chiusura.mp3)
exten => _XXXXXXXX,n,Hangup

[help-menu]
exten => s,1,Answer()
exten => s,n,Queue(helpdesk)
exten => s,n,HangUp()

Queues.conf

[helpdesk]
autopause=yes
wrapuptime=5
timeout=10
strategy=hunt
retry=5
queue-youarenext=
queue-thereare=
queue-thankyou=queue-thankyou
queue-callswaiting=
music=Helpdesk
monitor-join=yes
monitor-format=
member => Agent/886
member => Agent/887
maxlen=4
leavewhenempty=no
joinempty=yes
context=from-pstn
announce-holdtime=no

sip.conf

[886]
callerid=886
canreinvite=Yes
context=from-internal
dtmfmode=rfc2833
host=dynamic
insecure=Yes
language=it
mailbox=211
nat=Yes
qualify=yes
;secret=1234