I have created an interface on our website which allows users to change their secrets in ‘sip’ table. However, I found out that users could not use their new secrets until I go to asterisk admin site and clicked submit button in Asterisk Extension page. This is not what I expected, what I want is users can use their new secrets straight after they change them. I presume that there is a flag which indicates user’s new setting has been updated in asterisk admin site. Can anyone tell me how to work it out please?