CDR Audio Recording File

I am a total noob to Asterisk and I know here is not FreePBX just Asterisk, however I really like the Asterisk platform and I am thinking of making commercial use to replace my old Siemens and Philips units. So I am studying, learning and testing Asterisk according to the premises I have for my project.

One of the main requirements of my solution is related to the audio recording of the entire call. This implies that I must record everything that the originator (outside the PBX) is listening to, and everything he says. However I found a problem on Asterisk that I don’t know how to solve.

I currently have this problem solved through the use of an FXO Gateway Server (basically a wiretapping) attacked directly on my link before entering my telephone exchange. This is an old, expensive and unreliable way.

Env Config

• Use MixMonitor for Recordings - Yes
  • Call Recording Format - wav
  • Force Allow Conference Recording - Yes
  • Call Recording Policy - Caller
  • Inbound Routes - Call Recording to Force
  • Outbound Routes - Call Recording to Force
  • Applications → Call Recording - Call Recording Mode to Force, Destination Queue
  • The destination Queue -
  • Max Wait Time to Unlimited
  • Nobody added to queue
  • Join Announcement - Always
  • Music on Hold Class - inherit

Scenario
When the originator makes a call to the PBX, it is initially answered by the IVR, and then it is directed to a queue. When an agent is free to answer, then the call is routed to the agent.

Problem
I only have the audio recording after the agent answers the call. I don’t know what the calling side heard, and especially if he said anything while he was in line along the queue.

Question
I would like to know if you have any solutions to propose to record the call since it know PBX door, including announcements, hold music, etc.

Wht I have done so far
So, I made a call to the queue and I could see a .WAV file on file system related to my call as: