Call Forwarding Help

I have a call forwarding script that runs when a call is received by a trunk and checks for if it should and where to forward. I would like to know how to get the phone the PBX calls during the forwarding and bridging to ring with the CallerID info of the person calling the PBX. Right now it works as intended, but it doesn’t properly pass on CallerID info when my cell phone is called it shows the DID number of the trunk used to dial out.

This is the context for an incoming call on my primary trunk:

exten = s,1,Set(temp=${DB(CFIM/100)})
exten = s,2,GotoIf(${temp}?s-cfim,1:s-nocfim,1)
exten = s-cfim,1,Dial(DAHDI/g3/${temp},300,o(${CALLERID(all)}))
exten = s-nocfim,1(nocfim),ExecIf($[ "${CALLERID(num)}"="" ]?SetCallerPres(unavailable))
exten = s-nocfim,2,ExecIf($[ "${CALLERID(num)}"="" ]?Set(CALLERID(all)=unknown <0000000>))
exten = s-nocfim,3,Goto(default,100,1)

I’m new to asterisk, but from what I’ve read, this should set the CallerID and dial outbound on dahdi channel 3. It dials out using dahdi channel 3 and bridges channels 1 and 3 thus “forwarding”, but the CID info isn’t getting set for trunk 3 to match the incoming call to the PBX. Am I missing something, or what should I be doing differently?

Using Asterisk 1.8.4.1 and AsteriskGUI 2.1.0-rc1
on Fedora 14
with Rhino R4FXO-EC 4 trunks active

This is not possible on an FXO interface in the UK. I don’t know if it is possible for some PTTs, and I haven’t investigated if the Asterisk provides any support for sending CLID via those PTTs, other than the ability to explicitly send DTMF.

Normally, outgoing CLID requires:

• a common channel, digital, interface to the PSTN;
  • permission from your PTT to present the particular CLID value.

If it is possible on your FXO line, you will need to tell us the technical requirements from the PTT, or identify the country, PTT and service product that you are using.