Recording not saving on hangup & copying/moving recordings

Hi all,

I am a bit if a novice but have been working on a configuration and referencing the Asterisk manual/guide.

I am working on an appliance running V13.2 (apparently so I have been told) and editing extensions_additional.conf.

I am recording a voice file which is working, but if I hangup it loses the recording/does not save it, but if I press # it will save. I have tried the suggested syntax from the manual/guide as below, but it seems to ignore the k/x option? Any ideas anyone?
I would also like to copy the recorded file and put it in another folder with a date/time stamp for archiving purposes, any help appreciated.

So the manual/guide states the following options can be used;

Arguments
filename
format - Is the format of the file type to be recorded (wav, gsm, etc).
silence - Is the number of seconds of silence to allow before returning.
maxduration - Is the maximum recording duration in seconds. If missing or 0 there is no maximum.
options
a - Append to existing recording rather than replacing.
n - Do not answer, but record anyway if line not yet answered.
o - Exit when 0 is pressed, setting the variable RECORD_STATUS to OPERATOR instead of DTMF
q - quiet (do not play a beep tone).
s - skip recording if the line is not yet answered.
t - use alternate ‘*’ terminator key (DTMF) instead of default ‘#’
x - Ignore all terminator keys (DTMF) and keep recording until hangup.
k - Keep recorded file upon hangup.
y - Terminate recording if any DTMF digit is received.

So below is what I have tried;
exten => 4001,1,Answer(500)
same => n,Set(GLOBAL(Numb)=1)
same => n,Record(/var/lib/asterisk/Messages/Msg1.gsm,2,7,k)
same => n,Wait(1)
same => n,Set(messagetosend=curl “http://192.168.1.200/msg=PlaybackMsg1&no=1”)
same => n,Set(google={SHELL({messagetosend})})
same => n,playback(/var/lib/asterisk/sounds/ThankYouSent)
same => n,Hangup()