Queue with no agents

Hi!

I’m new in asterisk and I’m testing queues.
I have a problem with queue when no agents are online, I’ve try:
leavewhenempty = strict
joinempty = no

strict, yes, no and all guides i found on internet

When there is no agent online, client is waiting forever.

It is possible to play a voice like “We are sorry but service is not available, try to call later” and hangup?

Thanks in advance.

EDIT:
Adding more info.

I’m using asterisk 1.2.13 (debian: apt-get install asterisk)

queue.conf

[MyQueue]
music=default
retry=0
strategy=ringall
timeout=15
wrapuptime=0
maxlen = 0
leavewhenempty = strict
joinempty = no
member = Local/12345 ;If I'm not worng this is a static agent (if 12345 is online queue must be called him, if not, queue has no agents online)
;member => Agent/1001 ;If i'm not wrong this is a dynamic agent (must register itself using password in any extension

sip.conf

[12345]
allow=all
mailbox=12345
type=friend
secret=11111
nat=yes
host=dynamic
reinvite=no
canreinvite=no
qualify=yes
dtmfmode=rfc2833
context=default

extension.conf

[default]
exten=> 2020,1,Answer
exten=> 2020,2,Ringing
exten=> 2020,3,Wait(2)
exten => 2020,n,Queue(MyQueue|tT|||100)
exten => 2020,n,Congestion
exten => 2020,n,Hangup

member = Local/12345 ;If I’m not worng this is a static agent (if 12345 is online queue must be called him, if not, queue has no agents online)
;member => Agent/1001 ;If i’m not wrong this is a dynamic agent (must register itself using password in any extension

I’ve tryed with member LOCAL and member AGENT, If there is any agent conected, there is no problem, but I want to do something when no agent is online.

This should work for join on 1.4. leave is confusing on that version. Actually join may be confusing as well; you have to consider agent defined/not defined, agent logged in/not logged in, and agent paused/not paused. In the end we could’t use these because of the way it handled paused, so I forget the exact rules.