PJSIP with realtime get ipaddr populated

I have been using sip with realtime odbc, to be more specific sippeers table.

Now I am studying to move to pjsip, I already had success to make pjsip work with ps_ tables with odbc, but I am missing a important feature that is on sippeers.

When I register a sip peer the column ipaddr, port, useragent and others are updated automatically.

id | name |   ipaddr   | port  | regseconds |   defaultuser   |          fullcontact           | regserver |    useragent    | lastms
----+------+------------+-------+------------+-----------------+--------------------------------+-----------+-----------------+--------
  1 | 2000 | 10.120.0.6 | 58329 | 1667586209 | SIP Celso Annes | sip:2000@10.120.0.6:58329^3Bob |           | MicroSIP/3.21.2 |     13

I follow this instructions: Setting up PJSIP Realtime - Asterisk Project - Asterisk Project Wiki

I didn’t find any way to make it work on the ps_ tables, is really important to me when a peer register its ip be registered on the table so I can easily read his informations.

Is there a way when using pjsip with realtime tables, Asterisk be abble to automatically populate the ps_ tables with peer’s IP?

Like what happens when using sipppers table and asterisk populate the ip in the peer’s table row.

Thanks.

Contacts get added to the table that holds them which contain information on how to contact a device. The endpoint is not updated.

Sorry, I could not understand what you try to explain to me.

When you say Contacts, are you talking about the table ps_contacts? Because this one is not getting populate when I register a pjsip.

pjsip*CLI> pjsip show endpoints

Endpoint:  <Endpoint/CID.....................................>  <State.....>  <Channels.>
    I/OAuth:  <AuthId/UserName...........................................................>
        Aor:  <Aor............................................>  <MaxContact>