Need a help to troubleshooting on incoming calls from outside

Hi,
I’m fairly new to Asterisk pbx. I have an Asterisk in our network which has been working fine. However, we noticed that the incoming call from outside to our main number stopped working. Since there are not that many calls on the main number, we don’t know when it stopped working. Anyways, I’ve been trying to troubleshoot on this issue and no luck so far. When a call is received from outside on the number, it should play the main greeting and give you an option to choose. However, when the call is made, it connects, nothing plays back, and disconnect after 5s. The following is what I captured from Asterisk.

[Nov 7 15:28:54] == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
[Nov 7 15:28:54] > 0x7f94f0015370 – Strict RTP learning after remote address set to: 208.93.41.138:45904
[Nov 7 15:28:54] – Executing [17038441467@from_sipus:1] Goto(“SIP/sip_us-0000000c”, “cpc-menu,s,1”) in new stack
[Nov 7 15:28:54] – Goto (cpc-menu,s,1)
[Nov 7 15:28:54] – Executing [s@cpc-menu:1] Wait(“SIP/sip_us-0000000c”, “1.5”) in new stack
[Nov 7 15:28:56] – Executing [s@cpc-menu:2] BackGround(“SIP/sip_us-0000000c”, “custom/cpc_main”) in new stack
[Nov 7 15:28:56] – <SIP/sip_us-0000000c> Playing ‘custom/cpc_main.slin’ (language ‘en’)

I compared to the one that is working at another office. It looks like “Strict RTP switching” is not happening. Instead, calls are disconnected. I’ll really appreciate if you can provide any help.
Thanks.

Is this a pure Asterisk server which someone (maybe not you, no problem if so)
has configured with a crafted dialplan, or is this a FreePBX, Issabel or
similar system, which is based on Asterisk, and has a GUI interface?

If it is FreePBX, Issabel etc, then you would be far better off asking on their
forums / support sites / mailing lists, because they know what they did to
make Asterisk work in their way; we don’t.

If it’s pure Asterisk, then:

1. please explain a bit about the setup you have: