Identify incoming collect call in PJSIP

Dears,

I’m new to Asterisk and I don’t use it professionally, I’m learning because I like it and to use it in my home.

I have a fiber that gives me access to the internet and a telephone line. Internally the ONT has an ATA that provides the telephone line on an FXO port.
I disabled the SIP account on the ONT and configured it on Asterisk.

Everything is working, but I ran into a problem. How to identify collect calls???

I don’t want to permanently block the operator, as I’m thinking about creating a white list of numbers from which I will receive collect calls, but that’s later on. For now, I need to identify that the call that came in is collect and hang up.

I captured the SIP flow and was unable to identify absolutely any parameter that provides this information, below is the INVITE of an incoming collect call:

INVITE sip:0xxxxxxxxxx@192.168.xxx.xxx:5060;line=rzixxxx;ue-addr=10.xxx.xxx.xxx SIP/2.0
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 10.xxx.xxx.xxx:5060;branch=z9hG4bK26gr170010xxxxxxxxxx.1
Call-ID: LU-1701558408xxxxxx-xxxxxxxx@imsxxx-xxx.mgmpxxxxxx.ims.oi.net.br
To: <sip:+55xxxxxxxxxx@ims.oi.net.br;user=phone>
From: <sip:+55xxxxxxxxxxx;cpc=priority@ims.oi.net.br;user=phone>;tag=62689ffe-656bb888xxxxxxxx-gm-pt-lucentPCSF-xxxxxx
CSeq: 1 INVITE
Allow: INVITE,BYE,REGISTER,ACK,OPTIONS,CANCEL,SUBSCRIBE,NOTIFY,INFO,REFER
Contact: <sip:+55xxxxxxxxx;cpc=priority@10.xxx.xxx.xxx:5060;x-afi=132;encoded-parm=QbkRBthOEgsTXgkTBA0HHiUrKz1CQEJLRkZNNgQVHVQsJW4pNS9qPCg5e35jJyIjxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx;transport=udp>
Content-Type: application/sdp
Expires: 155
Max-Forwards: 67
P-Asserted-Identity: <sip:+55xxxxxxxxxxx;cpc=priority@ims.oi.net.br;user=phone>
Request-Disposition: no-fork
Timestamp: 25531
Content-Length: 181
P-Called-Party-ID: "+55xxxxxxxxxx" <sip:+55xxxxxxxxxx@ims.oi.net.br;user=phone>
CondorTrigger: term

v=0
o=LucentPCSF 70012xxxx 70012xxxx IN IP4 10.xxx.xxx.xxx
s=-
c=IN IP4 10.xxx.xxx.xxx
t=0 0
m=audio 12274 RTP/AVP 8 96