Configure Proxy Server in Asterisk

I want to configure proxy server in Asterisk. What will the pjsip.conf and extensions.conf and dialplan’s changes to configure proxy to relay any incoming and outgoing call? I don’t need PSTN trunking now.

None to extensions .conf. The dialplan is extensions.conf. There are outbound proxy options in pjsip.conf. Inbound might not need any chances; you haven’t provided enough information, in particular about how the source is identified and authenticated.

Thanks for your reply. I am actually new to Asterisk.
I am using PJSUA as client. PJSUA clients are registered in Asterisk Server. I am using Routr as a proxy just to relay the requests from one terminal to another.

pjsip.conf:
[transport-udp]
type=transport
protocol=udp
bind=0.0.0.0:5060

pjsip.wizard.conf:
[routr]
type = wizard
sends_auth = yes
sends_registrations = yes
remote_hosts =192.168.10.124
outbound_auth/username = ast
outbound_auth/password = 1234
registration/retry_interval = 10
registration/expiration = 900
endpoint/allow = ulaw
endpoint/allow = alaw
endpoint/allow = opus
endpoint/context = from-internal
trasnport = transport-udp

;192.168.10.124 is the IP of proxy server(Routr)

Whenever I try to register in command-line application of PJSUA, I can’t even register if I have --proxy=sip:192.168.10.124;lr or without lr. It always fails
But if I remove the --proxy parameter, from the registration, I get a successful registration for each client in asterisk. Asterisk is not a proxy server so it can’t relay the requests(INVITE etc.) to the terminals. Can you tell me how to I can configure the files and use a proxy server with asterisk?

Are you escaping the ; a it terminates a shell command?

I’m afraid I can only read pjsip configurations well in the standard form, with all the sections separate. However, this is not valid:

as there is no traSNport keyword.

I am not escaping ; in the shell command: