Problem when send message with linphone

Hi everyone, im new to asterisk and i want to install asterisk to use with linphone android client, i install it with this tutorial:

note that i dont need voice mail so i didnt add the voice mail part.

the calling is work correctly but when i want to send message using linphone, i see this error:

[Jan 29 12:03:27] NOTICE[28294][C-00000003]: chan_sip.c:30834 sip_request_call: Asked to get a channel without offering any format
[Jan 29 12:03:27] WARNING[28294][C-00000003]: app_dial.c:2663 dial_exec_full: Unable to create channel of type ā€˜SIPā€™ (cause 58 - Bearer capability not available)

i really appreciate any help

Without you providing the configuration, it will not be possible for us to provide you feedback that might help youā€¦

To me it looks like you have either made an error in your dialplan, or you have misconfigured sip.conf or pjsip.confā€¦

So, the more info you provide the better the forum will be able to help you.

Thanks for replying, here it is my sip.conf:

[general]
context=internal
allowguest=no
allowoverlap=no
bindport=5060
bindaddr=0.0.0.0
srvlookup=no
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
alwaysauthreject=yes
canreinvite=no
nat=yes
session-timers=refuse
localnet=192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0

[7001]
type=friend
host=dynamic
secret=7001
context=internal

[7002]
type=friend
host=dynamic
secret=7002
context=internal

and my extensions.conf:

[internal]
exten => 7001,1,Answer()
exten => 7001,2,Dial(SIP/7001,60)
exten => 7001,3,Hangup()

exten => 7002,1,Answer()
exten => 7002,2,Dial(SIP/7002,60)
exten => 7002,3,Hangup()

Your tutorial is obsolete (if it says use type=friend as standard, it is also broken), as chan_sip is not in the latest version of Asterisk. (It also shouldnā€™t be suggesting the use of canreinvite, as that was renamed about a decade ago, although the old name is still accepted in those older versions of Asterisk. which still include chan_sip.)