PHP script not executing when calls come through Queue

Hi every one,

I am new to Asterisk. I am building an application in which callers call a queue number (in my condition the queue number is 5555). The queue transfers the calls to the avaliable agent. (agents logs in to the queue through AgentLogin() function.)

It all works fine.

I want to run a PHP code when the agent gets a call through queue. For Direct calls the PHP code runs fine. Please see both the cases described below. CASE:1 is fine, the problem is in CASE:2.
My extensions.conf has got:
[b]
extensions.conf:

exten => 1234,1,Answer()
exten => 1234,n,AGI(agiThePhpCode.php)
exten => 1234,n,Dial(SIP/${EXTEN},15)[/b]

Where: ‘1234’ is the agent extension, and ‘agiThePhpCode.php’ is the PHP file.

CASE 1: (ext:6789 dials ext:1234) - WORKS FINE

1234 answers the call.
agiThePhpCode.php executes.
1234 phone rings (for 15 sec)

PROBLEM: No problem, every thing is working as expected.

CASE 2: (ext:6789 dials queue:5555, where ext:1234 is logged in as agent)

1234 is logged in and music is playing in the headset.
6789 calls 5555
5555 transfers the call to 1234
1234 listens a beep
1234 automatically answers the call
6789 and 1234 are now talking to each other.

PROBLEM: in this CASE agiThePhpCode.php didnt execute.

If any body can please let me know how to execute the agiThePhpCode.php in the CASE:2 Senario.

Regards,
Immortalali

Pass the agi as a parameter to the queue application.

Queue(queuename[|options[|URL][|announceoverride][|timeout][|AGI]):

Hi there again,

thanks for the solution. it did worked.

My php code is executing.

but there is another issue…i used to send some channel variables to the php code…

e.g:

exten=>1234,n,AGI(agiThePhpCode.php,${CDR(src)},${CDR(dst)},${CDR(dcontext)},${CDR(clid)},${CDR(channel)},${CDR(dstchannel)})

If 6789 calls 1234 directly, the senario is:

6789 calls 1234
php code executes
php code receives a value of 6789 in source through ${CDR(src)}