I need help, please

tTrwW meaning? I was recently hacked (elastix) there any way to know from which IP address is connected the hacker? I have a box connected with dundi to another in the main office, calls were generated in the remote location and use the trunk of the main office. It is assumed that the local operator had blocked all calls to the outside. I’m new to this world as in asterisk.
Thank you.
ALLOW_SIP_ANON = yes? what is this? is it ok?

T: Allow the calling user to transfer the call by hitting the blind xfer keys (features.conf). Does not affect transfers initiated through other methods.

t: Allow the called user to transfer the call by hitting the blind xfer keys (features.conf) Does not affect transfers initiated through other methods.

W: Allow the calling user to start recording after pressing *1 or what defined in features.conf (Asterisk v1.2.x); requires Set(DYNAMIC_FEATURES=automon)

w: Allow the called user to start recording after pressing *1 or what defined in features.conf (Asterisk v1.2.x); requires Set(DYNAMIC_FEATURES=automon)

Use the wiki.

For bann IP use iptables or fail2ban or blockhost

ALLOW_SIP_ANON does not appear anyhere in Asterisk, so I guess it is something to do with Elastix.

As basic rules, you should not allow outgoing calls in your default context and you should set allowguest = no, unless you know you really need it.

You should also not use extension numbers as the names for local phones, in sip.conf, but Elastix may get in the way. You should ensure that all phone passwords are complex and different.

I really apreciate your help, i really do, thank you very much.
Ive been looking on the internet about those letter and i couldnt find anything about it, believeme ive tried.
if you have the link where you get those definitions ill be more than grateful and if you point me out a link where i could learn a little more about the macros, cause i look at those lines and… Thank You Very Much From Honduras