Park and pickup across multiple asterisk servers

Hello everyone,

I am just starting to learn about asterisk. Currently I have installed Asterisk 11 (from the download section of this site) on Cent 6.4 So, now I am running into 2 difficulties and hopefully someone here can help me out and point me into right direction (instead of banging my head to death):

1. Is it possible to have call pick up across different asterisk server? So what I mean is that if 1 call exist on asterisk server #1 and then it was put into parking slot 701, can another person from another asterisk server pick that call up? Now you probably wondering why the heck I want to do this? I am trying to build a system where I can load balance and have redundancy built into it. Putting all caller on 1 asterisk server (if a lot) my not be feasible and if that server crashes or need a reboot/reload, then everyone on there gets dropped, not good. So what I was planning on doing is to have my SBC (session border controller) round robin several asterisk server so that it will load balance and also if one crashes, only calls on that server gets affected.

2. Why the heck is inbound call not working on BLF? So here is my SIP.conf:

[general]
context=from-sip ; Default context for incoming calls
;
bindport=5060 ; bindport is the local UDP port that Asterisk will listen on
bindaddr=0.0.0.0 ; IP address to bind to (0.0.0.0 binds to all)
;
disallow=all ; First disallow all codecs
allow=gsm
allow=ulaw ; Allow codecs in order of preference

limitonpeer=yes
notifyringing=yes
notifyhold=yes

subscribecontext=blf
;

[OutBoundCarrier]
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
canreinvite=no
dtmfmode=rfc2833
host=192.168.3.2
insecure=very
port=5060
qualify=yes
type=friend

[SBC1]
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
canreinvite=no
dtmfmode=rfc2833
host=192.168.0.1
insecure=very
port=5060
qualify=yes
type=friend

[Ext101]
type=friend
username=Ext101
secret=Ext101
context=from-sip
host=dynamic
allowsubscribe=yes
call-limit=20
callgroup=1