New to VoIP..Need expert opinion

Hi

I am planning to start a new voip company. But unfortunately I am not an expert who understand technical requirements in regards to voip. I would appreciate if some one from this forum can answer my following questions…

1. I know calling card providers in country A who is currently providing call facility to Country B. I realize that they are paying a higher price to the long distance carrier for terminating their traffics. I personally know terminating operator in country B who will accept a lower rate from me. My question is how do i direct the traffics from country A to country B. I can get the voip provider from country A to transfer their voice traffics through me . What sort of setup do i need in order to maintain traffics between country A to country B?

2. What sort of server do i need? which operating system can i use?

3. In my view if i can have a server in country A which is connected to internet and the traffic will go through me to country B? How do i do this and how can i do the billing?

Please can someone please help me with this matter? I would appreciate if I can get all the answers in order to start this business? I would like to know what sort of hardware and software i need and also all the technical requirements i need in order to start this business?

Thanks
Nayeem

[quote=“n4yeem”]Hi

I am planning to start a new voip company. But unfortunately I am not an expert who understand technical requirements in regards to voip …
[/quote]

With all due respect - how do you expect to open a company that does VoIP if you don’t know nothing about VoIP? Atleast take the time and browse arround the forum. The answers you are looking for are explained lots of time.