Looking for Setup Advice

I have a client that is a little out of my realm. (I’m pretty new to this, and previous experience has been with real estate agencies and investors) I am hoping for some advice, I have a meeting tomorrow to present a project manager with a proposal.

This client currently has 3 locations, possibly adding a 4th in the near future. One location should be considered a corporate/main office, another is where 95% of the phone traffic is. Another is a warehouse and currently has no phone service, the 4th if added will at least at first be another warehouse.

The main office currently has 3 incoming lines, one exclusively for faxes.

The satellite with the most phone traffic currently has 4 incoming lines, plus one exclusively for faxes.

Both locations are on Key systems.

At the least, the satellite is under an AT&T phone contract since they have JUST (dec 8th) upped the line count from 2 to 4 non-fax lines.

A VERY rough guess of the number of incoming/outgoing calls from the satellite is around 1000 per day during most of the year. During the busy season (summer) this number could double. Hours of operation is from about 7am-10pm.

Agent staffing has just been raised from 2 on duty, to ranging from 2 in the early morning and late night, to 4 during the heart of the day. Aside from those 4 extentions there is 1 supervisor who handles escalations, 1 office manager, 1 warehouse person, and 1 admin person.

This business has grown rapidly over the past few months, and is struggling to grow it’s infrastructure to keep up.