How to search threw multiple contexts for match

I have a new install (and I am new to Asterisk) of Asterisk 10.6.1 / DAHDI 2.6.1 on a Centos 6.2 box. I cannot get something to work and either I am not understanding it or I cannot seem to figure out how to do this. My system has a PRI and SIP trunks and it connects to three other phone systems via PRI or SIP. There are no phones directly connected to it. Basically right now this is what I have (with the extra stuff removed) and it works:

[from-pstn] ;from the pri
exten => _X.,1,Goto(to-did,${EXTEN},1)

[from-sip] ;from the SIP trunks
exten => _X.,1,Goto(to-did,${SIP_HEADER(TO):5:10},1)

[to-did]
include => no-did-match
exten => 8005551212,1,Goto(to-toshiba,${EXTEN},1)
exten => 8005551213,1,Goto(to-esi,${EXTEN},1)
;..... more numbers

[no-did-match]
exten => _X.,1,Noop(Catch-All DID Match - not found ${EXTEN} - Sending to Default)
exten => _X.,n,Goto(to-zultys,${EXTEN},1)

[to-toshiba]
exten => _X.,1,Dial(${TRUNK_TOSHIBA}/${EXTEN},32,e)
exten => _X.,n,Goto(bad-number,${EXTEN},1)

[to-esi]
exten => _X.,1,Dial(${TRUNK_ESI_PRI}/${EXTEN},32,e)

[to-zultys]
exten => _X.,1,Dial(${TRUNK_ZULTYS_PRI}/${EXTEN},32,e)

[from-internal] ; from the other systems for outbound calls
exten => _X.,1,Goto(dial-number,${EXTEN},1)

[dial-number]
exten => _NXXNXXXXXX,1,Goto(dial-TDS,${EXTEN}, 1)
;... more outbound rules and destinations

What I want to do is include the to-did context in the dial-number context so if one of the systems dials a number that exists in another system, it just routes the call internally. Here is how I tried to do it but it does not work:

exten => _X.,n,Goto(no-did-match,${EXTEN},1)

[from-sip] ;from the SIP trunks
exten => _X.,1,Goto(to-did,${SIP_HEADER(TO):5:10},1)
exten => _X.,n,Goto(no-did-match,${SIP_HEADER(TO):5:10},1)

[to-did]
;..... more numbers

[no-did-match]
exten => _X.,1,Noop(Catch-All DID Match - not found ${EXTEN} - Sending to Default)

;....

exten => _X.,n,Goto(dial-number,${EXTEN},1)

;....