Help set up Blacklist database & Ziptel()

I’m wondering if anyone can help me with this problem that I am currently running into.
I am currently running Asterisk 11.13.1~dfsg-2+b1 on a Raspberry Pi3, it is working just fine with very little issues. Please understand that I realize that my implementation below is probably very wrong and not optimized. I am not an expert at all, so flame away.

I have the following in my extension.conf:

[default]																				; Security context
[myvoipms]
;autofallthrough=no																		; If autofallthrough is set, then if an extension runs out of
																						; things to do, it will terminate the call with BUSY, CONGESTION
																						; or HANGUP depending on Asterisk's best guess. This is the default.
																						; If autofallthrough is not set, then if an extension runs out of
																						; things to do, Asterisk will wait for a new extension to be dialed
																						; (this is the original behavior of Asterisk 1.0 and earlier).

[users]																					; Make sure to include inbound prior to outbound because the _NXXNXXXXXX handler will match the incoming call and create a loop
include => stations
include => voipms-inbound
include => voipms-outbound
include => parkedcalls

[macro-RecordOutgoing]												;Mixmonitor context
exten => s/xxxxxxxxxx,1,MixMonitor(${STRFTIME(${EPOCH},,%Y%m%d-%H%M%S)}-${CALLERID(num)}.wav,v(3)V(1))			; Record calls for thatguy sent in this syntax
exten => s/1xxxxxxxxxx,1,MixMonitor(${STRFTIME(${EPOCH},,%Y%m%d-%H%M%S)}-${CALLERID(num)}.wav,v(3)V(1))			; Record calls for thatguy sent in this syntax
exten => s/911,1,MixMonitor(${STRFTIME(${EPOCH},,%Y%m%d-%H%M%S)}-${CALLERID(num)}.wav,v(3)V(1))					; Record call to 911
;exten => s/xxxxxxxxxx,1,MixMonitor(${STRFTIME(${EPOCH},,%Y%m%d-%H%M%S)}-${CALLERID(num)}.wav,v(3)V(1))			; Record calls for TEST sent in this syntax