Asterisk (with NodePhone) - Siemens C470IP configuration

Ok I’ve never used Asterisk before… but I’ve setup Asterisk following these settings: http://www.internode.on.net/pdf/products/np-business-trunks-user-manual.pdf

I’m with NodePhone so I have configured.

This is my sip.conf

[code][general]
;For registration use your Service ID and password to register on behalf of the devices.
register => 07xxxxxxxx:xxxxxxxx@sip.internode.on.net/s
registertimeout=60
context=default
allowoverlap=no
bindport=5060
bindaddr=0.0.0.0
srvlookup=yes

[nodephone]
context=nodephone
type=friend
username=07xxxxxxxx
fromuser=07xxxxxxxx
secret=xxxxxxxxxx
fromdomain=sip.internode.on.net
host=sipconnect.internode.on.net
dtmfmode=rfc2833
disallow=all
allow=alaw
allow=ulaw
nat=no
insecure=very

[1001]
;HomeLine
callerid=NodePhone Line 1
context=nodephone-outbound
type=friend
host=dynamic
secret=xxxxxxxxxxx
mailbox=1001
dtmfmode=rfc2833
nat=no
canreinvite=no
disallow=all
allow=ulaw
allow=alaw[/code]

This is my extensions.conf

[code][globals]
;-----------------------------
; Users
HomeLine=SIP/1001

[nodephone]
;send incoming calls from specified number to the appropriate extension
exten =>07xxxxxxxx,1,Dial(${HomeLine},20)
exten =>07xxxxxxxx,n,Hangup

[nodephone-outbound]

[/code]

Obviously I haven’t got xxxx where my phone number and passwords are…

I’ve got my C470IP configured… not 100% what I had wrong initially… but its registered now…

but I’m still getting the demo-congrats playing when i dial in to the home phone using my mobile…

I also don’t know how to configure the outgoing calls to use nodephone yet…

So I have:

Asterisk box <=> NodePhone - working (as I get the default asterisk demo message when i dial in from my mobile)
C470IP VoIP Phone <=> Asterisk box - working as it is now registered and logged in…

So i still need to get working:
Outgoing calls <=> NodePhone - I think this might be because its not configured in extensions.conf? but I’m not sure how to do that?