Area code to another countries

Hi Everybody

I’m new in asterisk. I have a dial plan configured to do manual local and international calls but I have to configure our server to do automatic calls to Uruguay, but I’m not sure how to do it because we use prefix to call. Some persons have told us that we have to add a block in the context with the area code of that country. (00-598-2-Phonenumber) but I don’t know how to do it. This is my dial plan. Can someone help us to know where is our error ??
I will be grateful

[CONTEXTBPX]
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,1,Set(CALLERID(num)=OURPHONE)
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,Set(prefix=${CUT(EXTEN|-|1)})    ; Obtengo prefijo campania
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,Set(country=${CUT(EXTEN|-|2)})   ; Obtengo codigo de pais
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,Set(area=${CUT(EXTEN|-|3)})      ; Obtengo codigo de area
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,Set(phone=${CUT(EXTEN|-|4)})     ; Obtengo numero de telefono
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,NoOp(=========Numero discado ${phone}===========)
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,Dial(SIP/CONTEXTBPX/${phone},60,rTo)
exten => _4-52-55-XX.,n,Hangup

exten => _4-52-155-XX.,1,Set(CALLERID(num)=OURPHONE)
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,Set(prefix=${CUT(EXTEN|-|1)})    ; Obtengo prefijo campania
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,Set(country=${CUT(EXTEN|-|2)})   ; Obtengo codigo de pais
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,Set(area=${CUT(EXTEN|-|3)})      ; Obtengo codigo de area
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,Set(phone=${CUT(EXTEN|-|4)})     ; Obtengo numero de telefono
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,NoOp(=========Numero discado ${phone}===========)
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,Dial(SIP/CONTEXTBPX/044${area:1}${phone},60,rTo)
exten => _4-52-155-XX.,n,Hangup

exten => _4-52-1X.-X.,1,Set(CALLERID(num)=OURPHONE)
exten => _4-52-1X.-X.,n,Set(prefix=${CUT(EXTEN|-|1)})    ; Obtengo prefijo campania
exten => _4-52-1X.-X.,n,Set(country=${CUT(EXTEN|-|2)})   ; Obtengo codigo de pais
exten => _4-52-1X.-X.,n,Set(area=${CUT(EXTEN|-|3)})      ; Obtengo codigo de area